Tthe whole week

250€

600€

60€ 

a single day

FULL ACCESS

SUBSCRIPTION

This price includes :

  • Supervisors

  • Studio reservation.

  • Snacks.

  • Documentation.

  • The visit to the various sights and museums.

  • Insurance.

  • Equipment.

  • Attractions

  • Entrances and activities.

Click here

Where ?

In the premises immerschool but also on the move.

When ?

From 1st to 17th of July, monday to friday, the whole day

Who ?

It will be animated by English or Dutch bilingual animators depending on the chosen language!

TO BRING WITH YOU !

  • A rain jacket.

  • Good outdoor shoes.

  • Clean sandals or shoes for the interior.

  • Identity card (if they have one).

  • MoBiB subscription (if they have one).

  • A little bit of pocket money (if you wish).

  • A picnic for each day.

  • Beach games (easy to transport to the seaside)

  • Jump XL socks if they have a pair (for Trempoline Park)

  • Scooter, skateboard or rollerblades for the Skate-Park)

On a practical level ....

You have the choice between English or Dutch.
There is also a theme for each day.

We keep you posted

on how the day is going by SMS.

All departures are from the iMMERSCHOOL studio.

(Avenue Adolphe Dupuich, 42 1180 UCCLE).

Uccle-Churchill neighborhood.

Bus access 43-60 Tram 3-7.

 

WEDNESDAY 1/7 - CITY TRIP IN WENDUINE.

Meet around 7:30 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio, Léopold Club car park, avenue Adolphe Dupuich, 42 at 1180 UCCLE. It's easy, the studio is in the basement of ESTIM. Departure at 8:00 am to the tramsop at the Churchill roundabout to the Midi station where we will take the train to Ostend and a tram to Wenduine. In the morning, we will do activities in the dunes, on the beach and in the sea. In the afternoon, we will be able to taste a specialty and take a cuistax-ride at the Skate-Park.

If the weather does not allow it, we will spend the day at Sun Aqua Park.

Return by 6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. at the iMMERSCHOOL studio.

THURSDAY 2/7 - LASER GAME and VIRTUAL ROOM in BRUXELLES.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will take tram 3 to the Bourse. Short walk in the center of Brussels (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) before going to the Laser Game at Crosly (Boulevard de l'Empereur 36, 1000 Brussels). lunch at the Chappelle skate park. In the afternoon, return to Crosly for a unique virtual reality experience in the Virtual Room. We should be back around 4:00 p.m. at the iMMERSCHOOL studio.

 

 

FRIDAY 3/7 - TREMPOLINE PARK and CINEMA in BRUSSELS.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will go to the Trempoline Park Jump XL (Rue Tielemans 2, 1020 Brussels). We will take tram 3 to the Midi station and then metro 6 to Bockstael. In the afternoon, we will take the metro at Bockstael to Heyzel to go to Kinepolis. We will give a selection of films there, since we have to make reservations up front. We may have the possibility of making 2 groups depending on the number of registrants. For the return, we will take a direct tram to Churchill (7). We will be back by 6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. depending on the end of the session.

MONDAY 6/7 - NEKKER RECREATION CENTER IN MECHELEN.

Meet at 7:30 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. Departure at 8:00 am with tram 3 to the Gard du midi. We will then go by train to Mechelen and take a bus to the recreation center De Nekker. Children will have the opportunity to play Nekki. Indoor amusement park for children. They will also have the opportunity to swim in the lake and enjoy the playground. We should be back by 6 - 6:30 p.m.

 

TUESDAY 7/7 - ADVENTURE PARK at WAVRE.

Meet at 8:30 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. Departure at 8:00 am with tram 3 the Gard du midi. We will then go by train to Ottignies and from Ottignies to Wavre. We will then take the bus to the Adventure Park. Children can have fun on the different courses in the trees. We should be back by 6 - 6:30 p.m.

WEDNESDAY 8/7 - SPACE LASER GAME at ETTERBEEK.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. I’ll take the kids to Etterbeek Space Laser Game (squadron street, 1). They will have the opportunity to play two games. We will have our lunch there. They will have the opportunity to play games in the Luna Park style. In the afternoon, we will stay there to play the Team Game. Children will face different challenges. A total of 11 mini-escape games in 11 different mini- rooms. We should be back by 4:00 p.m.

THURSDAY 9/7 - STARDUST PARK in FOREST.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will take tram 37 to Hero to get to Stardust Park (Forest National). It is a covered playground. They will also have the opportunity to do lots of activities such as bumper cars or the climbing course. We will be back around 4 p.m.

FRIDAY 10/7 - WALBI in WAVRE.

Meet at 7:30 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will take the tram around 8:00 am at the Churchill roundabout to go then to the Midi station and take the train for Ottignies and then Bierges-Walibi. We will be back by 6 - 6:30 p.m.

MONDAY 13/7 - PLANCKENDAEL ZOO

Meet around 7:30 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. Departure at 8:00 am by tram at the Churchill roundabout for the Midi station where we will take the train to Mechelen and then a bus to Planckendael. Children will be able to see the animals, enter the enclosure of the goats and donkeys and pet them if there aren't too many visitors.

They will also be able to enjoy the playground. Return by 6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. at the iMMERSCHOOL studio.

TUESDAY 14/7 - BOWLING and CINEMA à BRUXELLES.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will take tram 3 to the Bourse. Small walk in the center of Brussels (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) before going to the Crosly center. They can go bowling in the morning. We will have lunch at the Chappelle Skate Park. They can bring scooters, skates or roller skates. In the afternoon, we will go on an adventure in virtual reality in the Virtual Room. We will be back at the studio around 4:00 p.m.

WEDNESDAY 15/7 - PROVINCIAL DOMAIN HUIZINGEN.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will spend the day at the Provincial Domain of Huizingen. Walk and picnic in the park. We will visit the playgrounds and outdoor swimming pool if they wish and have activities in the park. 

THURSDAY 16/7 - ESCAPE ROOM and CINEMA.

Meet at 9:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL studio. We will take tram 3 to the Bourse. We will then walk to 'Let Me Out', Escape Game center. They will have to escape from a room with ingenuity and thoughtfulness.

In the afternoon, a short walk in the center of Brussels (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) before going to Place de Brouckère to take the metro direction Heyzel, to go to Kinepolis. We will give a selection of films there, since we have to make reservations up front. We may have the possibility of making 2 groups depending on the number of registrants. For the return, we will take tram 7 to Churchill. We will be back around 6 - 6:30 p.m. depending on the end of the session.

FRIDAY 17/7- AQUALIBI at WAVRE.

Meet around 8:00 am at the iMMERSCHOOL Studio. We will take the tram to the Midi station. We will then go to Aqualibi to spend our last day of the summer intensive there. Return between 6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. at the Studio.

 

SUBSCRIPTION

Registration

2016 Created Frédéric Logist for Immerschool & Soulfood Inc.

Tel : +32 479 88 08 36  /   info@immerschool.org  /  42, Adolphe Dupuich avenue, 1180 Brussels Belgium

logo longchamps_edited.png
image001[1]_modifié.jpg
frans_modifié_modifié.jpg

La semaine

250€

600€

60€ 

 La journée

Full Access

INSCRIPTION

Ce prix comprend :

  • Animateurs

  • Réservation de studio.

  • Des collations.

  • Documentation.

  • La visite des différents sites et musées.

  • Assurance.

  • Équipement.

  • Attractions

  • Entrées et activités.

Cliquez ici

Où ?

Au Studio iMMERSCHOOL.

Quand ?

Du 01 au 17 JUILLET 2020,

du lundi au vendredi, en général d 9h00 à 16h00.

Qui ?

Il sera animé par des animateurs bilingues anglais ou néerlandais

en fonction de la langue que vous choisirez !

A PREVOIR !

  • Une veste pour la pluie.

  • De bonnes chaussures pour l'extérieur.

  • Sandales ou chaussures propres pour l'intérieur.

  • Carte d'identité (s'il en possède une).

  • Abonnement MoBiB (s'il en possède un).

  • Un peu d'argent de poche (si vous le souhaitez).

  • Un pique-nique pour chaque jour.

  • Jeux de plage (facile à transporter pour la mer)

  • Chaussettes Jump XL (pour le Trempoline Park)

  • Trottinette, skate-board ou rollers pour le Skate-Park)

D'un point de vue pratique ...

Vous avez le choix entre l'anglais ou le néerlandais.

Il y a aussi un thème pour chaque journée.

Nous vous tenons au courant du déroulement

de la journée par SMS.

Tous les départs se font au studio iMMERSCHOOL.

(Avenue Adolphe Dupuich, 42 1180 UCCLE).

Quartier Uccle-Churchill.

Accès Bus 43-60   Tram 3-7

 

MERCREDI 1/7 - CITY TRIP à WENDUINE.

Rendez-vous vers 7h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL, parking du Léopold Club, avenue Adolphe Dupuich, 42 à 1180 UCCLE. C’est facile, le studio est au sous-sol d’ESTIM. Départ à 8h00 en tram au rond-point Churchill pour  la gare du Midi ou nous irons prendre le train pour Ostende et un tram pour Wenduine. Le matin, nous ferons des activités dans les dunes, sur la plage et dans la mer. L'après-midi, nous pourrons déguster une spécialité et faire du cuistax au Skate-Park.

Si le temps ne le permet pas, nous irons passer la journée au Sun Aqua Park.

Retour pour 18h-18h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL.

JEUDI 2/7 - LASER GAME et VIRTUAL ROOM à BRUXELLES.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous prendrons le tram 3 jusqu'à la Bourse. Petite promenade dans le centre de Bruxelles (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) avant de nous rendre au Laser Game du Crosly (Boulevard de l'Empereur 36, 1000 Bruxelles). Pique-nique le midi au skate-park de la Chappelle. L'après-midi, retour au Crosly pour une expérience inédite de réalitué virtuelle à la Virtual Room. Nous devrions être de retour vers 16h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL.

 

VENDREDI 3/7 - TREMPOLINE PARK et CINEMA à BRUXELLES.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous nous rendrons au Trempoline Park Jump XL (Rue Tielemans 2, 1020 Bruxelles). Nous prendrons le tram 3 jusqu'à la gare du midi et ensuite le métro 6 jusqu'à Bockstael. L'après-midi, nous reprendrons le métro à Bockstael jusqu'au Heyzel pour aller au Kinepolis. Nous y choisirons le film sur place.  Nous aurons peut-être la possibilité de faire plusieurs groupes en fonction du nombre d’inscrits. Pour le retour, nous prendrons un tram direct jusque Churchill (le 7). Nous serons de retour 18h-18h30 en fonction de la fin de la séance. 

LUNDI 6/7 - CENTRE RECREATIF DE NEKKER à MALINES. 

Rendez-vous à partir de 7h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Départ à 8h00 en tram 3 pour la gard du midi. Nous irons ensuite en train jusqu'à Malines pour nous rendre en bus au centre récréatif De Nekker. Les enfants auront l'occasion de jouer au Nekki. Parc d'attraction intérieur pour enfants. Ils auront aussi l'occasion de se baigner dans le lac et de profiter de la plaine de jeux.  Nous devrions être de retour pour 18h-18h30.

 

 

MARDI 7/7 - AVENTURE PARC à WAVRE.

Rendez-vous à partir de 8h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Départ à 8h00 en tram 3 pour la gard du midi. Nous irons ensuite en train  à Ottignies et de Ottignies à Wavre. Nous prendrons ensuite le bus jusqu'au Parc Aventure. Les enfants pourront s'amuser sur les différents parcours dans les arbres. Nous devrions être de retour pour 18h-18h30.

MERCREDI 8/7 -  SPACE LASER GAME à ETTERBEEK.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. J’emmènerai les enfants au Space Laser Game d'Etterbeek (rue de l'escadron, 1). Ils auront la possibilité de faire deux parties. Nous mangerons le midi sur place. Ils auront l'occasion de jouer à des jeux du style Luna Park. L'après-midi, nous resterons sur place pour faire une partie du Team Game. Les enfants devront faire face à différentes épreuves. Un total de 11 mini-escape game dans 11 mini salles différentes. Nous devrions être de retour pour 16h00.

 

JEUDI 9/7 - STARDUST PARK à FOREST.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous prendrons le tram 37 à Héros pour nous rendre jusqu’au Stardust Park (Forest National). C'est un parc de jeux couvert. Ils auront l'occasion d'y faire aussi plein d'activités comme les autos tamponneuses ou le parcours d'escalade. Vous serons de retour vers 16h.

VENDREDI 10/7 - WALBI à WAVRE.

Rendez-vous à partir de 7h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous partirons prendre le tram vers 8h00 au rond-point Churchill pour nous rendre ensuite à la gare du Midi et y prendre le train pour Ottignies et ensuite Bierges-Walibi. Nous serons de retour vers 18h-18h30.

LUNDI 13/7 - ZOO de PLANCKENDAEL

Rendez-vous vers 7h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Départ à 8h00 en tram au rond-point Churchill pour  la gare du Midi ou nous prendrons le train pour Malines et ensuite un bus pour Planckendael. Les enfants pourront voir les animaux, entrer dans l'enclos des chèvres et des ânes et les caresser. 

Ils pourront aussi profiter de la plaine de jeux. Retour pour 18h-18h30 au studio iMMERSCHOOL.

MARDI 14/7 - BOWLING et CINEMA à BRUXELLES.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous prendrons le tram 3 jusquà la Bourse. Petite promenade dans le centre de Bruxelles (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) avant de nous rendre au Crosly. Ils pourront y faire du bowling le matin. Nous irons déjeûner au Skate Park de la Chappelle. Ils peuvent apporter trottinettes, skate ou rollers. L'après-midi, nous partirons à l'aventure en réalité virtuelle dans la Virtual Room. Nous serons de retour au studio vers 16h00. 

MERCREDI 15/7 - DOMAINE PROVINCIAL à HUIZINGEN.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous irons passer la journée au Domaine provincial d'Huizingen. Au sommaire, promenade et pique-nique dans le parc. Plaine de jeux et piscine en plein air s'ils le souhaitent. Activités d'aventures dans le parc. 

JEUDI 16/7 - ESCAPE ROOM et CINEMA.

Rendez-vous à 9h00 au studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous prendrons le tram 3 jusqu'à la Bourse. Nous nous rendrons ensuite à pied au Let Me Out, centre d'Escape Game. Ils devrons s'échapper d'une pièce en faisant preuve d'ingéniosité et de réflexion. 

L’après-midi, petite promenade dans le centre de Bruxelles (Grand-Place, Manneken Pis, ...) avant de nous rendre à la place de Brouckère pour y prendre le métro direction Heyzel, afin d'aller au Kinepolis. Nous y choisirons un film sur place. Nous aurons peut-être la possibilité de faire plusieurs groupes en fonction du nombre d’inscrits. Pour le retour, nous prendrons le tram 7 jusque Churchill. Nous serons de retour vers 18h-18h30 en fonction de la fin de la séance. 

VENDREDI 17/7- AQUALIBI à WAVRE.

Rendez-vous vers 8h00 au Studio iMMERSCHOOL. Nous prendrons le tram jusqu’à la gare du midi. Nous irons ensuite à Walibi pour nous rendre à Aqualibi pour y passer notre dernière journée de stage. Retour entre 18h et 18h30 au Studio.

  

 

INSCRIPTION

Inscription

2016 créé par Frédéric Logist pour Immerschool & Soulfood Inc.

Par tél : +32 479 88 08 36  /   info@immerschool.org  /  42, Avenue Adolphe Dupuich, 1180 Bruxelles, Belgique

frans_modifié_modifié.jpg
image001[1]_modifié.jpg
logo longchamps_edited.png